Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe®), created by Dean Leffingwell, is a framework that has been proven to successfully implement agile at enterprises. The Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe®) is a public facing and continuously evolving framework. It is an online, freely revealed knowledge base of proven, integrated success patterns for implementing Lean-Agile development at enterprise scale. The framework is for those who wish to master how to organize people working under them, to deliver high quality value products continually, cumulatively or incrementally, at the enterprise level.

The SAFe®4 DevOps Practitioner certification helps the attendees to understand the CALMR approach to DevOps, flow of value from Continuous Exploration to Continuous Integration (CI), Continuous Deployment, Release on Demand, Continuous Security, Release process improvement, DevOps transformation action plan.

Mapping value stream, from concept to cash

Improve the flow, Creating delivery pipeline

DevOps competencies needed to accelerate time-to-market

SAFe’s CALMR (Culture, Automation, Lean, Measure, Recover) approach to DevOps

Concepts of continuous security

Continuous Integration, Continuous Delivery, Continuous Deployment

Planning for DevOps transformation and tools needed to execute an implementation plan for improving the delivery pipeline

The SAFe®4 DevOps Practitioner certification is especially designed for agile leaders, project, program and portfolio managers who work in a scaled agile set-up.

One-year membership to the SAFe Community Platform

Anyone using Agile in a large enterprise

Certification Process:

Attend the 2-day SAFe®4 DevOps Practitioner course (SAFe®4 DevOps Practitioner Certification workshop) by an accredited SAFe® Program Consultant (SPC)
Pass the SAFe®4 DevOps Practitioner certification exam. This is an online exam which you can take from the comfort of your home or office. For more details about the exam, please contact our trainer.